Book: Guess How Much I Love You

http://rcm.amazon.com/e/cm?t=kiddandbook-20&o=1&p=8&l=as1&asins=076360013X&fc1=000000&IS2=1&lt1=_blank&m=amazon&lc1=0000FF&bc1=FFFFFF&bg1=FFFFFF&f=ifr&npa=1

Fly me to the moon
Where we can catch a passing star
Doesn’t matter where we go
I love you as you are

In other words, you’re my son
In other words, my love’s never done

Love you to the moon
And then I’ll love you coming back
My love has no strings attached
You keep my life on track

Little bunny, this love runs deep
Now close you eyes and go to sleep

Note: We actually didn’t get any copies of Sam McBratney‘s lovely book when Nick was born. Maybe they thought The Runaway Bunny was a better fit for a 2-mom household.

This is such a beautiful and timeless book to read to your kiddos (and a GREAT gift for dads and dads-to-be). Sure, kiddos know you love them all of the time – which you do, even when they test you…

But they can never hear it too many times.

(Get your Sinatra fix here.)

Leave a Reply

